Our Team

Get Involved. Gain Experience. Give Back.

Executive Officers Team 2024

Dave Seabrook (President),
Doug Seabrook (1st Vice President)
Johanna Kavanagh (2nd Vice President)
Ron McRostie (General Manager)
Cathy Craig (Homecraft President)
Matt Covey (Treasurer)
Eleanor Kelly (Bookkeeper)

Junior Directors 2024

Nathan Black
Adriana Kavanagh
Kristen Kelly
Megan Lennstrom
David McConnell
Tyler Sparling
Hannah Pattemore
Curtis Stuyt
Allison Black
Elizabeth Blaszczyk
Molly McGlade
Haydon Seabrook

Board of Directors 2024

Jessica Seabrook
Ryan Baker
Cindy Brown
Cathy Craig
Johanna Kavanagh
Mikhaila Kavanagh
Sheri Kavanagh
Chris Lawton
Rob Parks
Joshua Perkins
Melissa Perkins
Hannah Sample
David Seabrook
Doug Seabrook
Braden Stuyt
Rick Todd

Appointed Auditors for 2024

For the legal protection of the Society, the Auditor should not be an officer or board director

Nephin Winter Bingley, Chartered Accountants,


Become a Volunteer

  • One of the largest Agricultural Fairs in the Capital region
  • Free access to all onsite shows and events at the Richmond Fair
  • Volunteers are the lifeblood of the Richmond Fair, and our community
  • Dolore magnaipsum adipiscing dolore magnaipsum adipiscing Sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magnaipsum adipiscing elit.

Richmond Agricultural Society

Contact Us

Richmond Agricultural Society
P.O. Box 1210
Richmond, ON, K0A 2Z0
Email: richmondfair@sympatico.ca

Tel: 613-838-3420
Fax: 613-838-3933

Please be advised that the winter hours for the Fair office is 7:30 am to 12:30 pm on Monday, Wednesday and Friday until further notice.

Follow Us

Copyright © 2023 All rights reserved, Search Engine Optimization Agency in Ottawa - Soap Media Inc